Seven Deadly Sins Demon That Represents Human Sin

To this day, the conversation about the existence of demons and similar creatures continues to be mentioned and often appears in literature and films. In Satanism mythology, it is said that among the demons, there are some demons that represent human sin called the seven deadly sins.

Seven Deadly Sins

Seven Deadly Sins Demon

The following are the demon that representing human sins a=or is known as seven deadly sins that you should know.

Lucifer for Pride

In Latin, the word "Lucifer" which means "Light-bearer" that is a name of for "Morning Star". Lucifer according to the stories was used to be an angel, but he sent down to earth because he opposed God that at that time began to create Adam. Due to the pride, Lucifer finally is responsible for spreading this sin.


Mammon for Greed

Mammon is the devil of greed, wealth, and injustice. People who worship Mammon are the equivalent of greedy people to money. Mammon is also often associated with the form of demon that is very greedy with money, rich, and also stingy. He will increase his wealth by robbing the wealth of his worshipers.


Asmodeus for Lust

Asmodeus is a demon of lust. Therefore, he is responsible for rotating people's sexual desires. It is said that people who fall into the way of Asmodeus will be punished forever in the second level of hell. He is one of the kings of hell under Lucifer.

He is described as appearing with three heads. The first head is like a bull, the second is like a man with a crown, and the third is like a ram. He has a snake's tail and from his mouth is a fire. In addition, he sits on a dragon hell and holds a spear.


Leviathan for Envy

Leviathan is one of the seven princes of hell and the door hell is in his mouth (Hellmouth). Leviathan is identical to the big sea monster. He is one of the demons that is said to tempt men in blasphemy. This blasphemy can be interpreted for reasons of revenge arising from jealousy or envy with something.


Beelzebub for Gluttony

Beelzebub is the name of one of the seven kings of hell and is described as a god of flies. He invites someone to eat a lot, expensive, greedy, and picky food. This sin seems small because it is only a matter of eating, but it turns out to be a big sin.


Satan or Amon for Wrath

He is the embodiment of antagonism derived from the Abrahamic religions. He raises anger which is ultimately destructive and sinful. The example of this sin is killing. However, the hardest sin is suicide.


Belphegor for Sloth

Belphegor is described in two different models, as a beautiful young woman in the world or as a terrible bearded devil with sharp horns and nails. He is also often said to be a demon of wealth that is obtained by cunning. He encourages someone to get wealth easily and if necessary by cheating such as corruption.

Now, after being rich, it is time to laze around without working. Laziness for us can usually be a habit. The easiest example is to postpone work and keep looking for easy jobs with great results.



In Satanism mythology, it is said that among the demons, there are some demons that represent human sin called the seven deadly sins. The lists of human sins are Pride, Greed, Lust, Envy, Gluttony, Wrath, and Sloth.

Follow us with email:

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel